3 days, 3 quotes challenge

Day One

Everything that has a beginning has an end, Neo.

This challenge definitely falls in the ‘easier said than done’ category for me. I have so many quotes from so many places that have resonated deeply with me.

Some made me laugh, others made me pause and think, while others still brought me to tears.

So I decided not to stress myself out.

Instead of looking for specific favourite quotes, I’m picking the first 3 that jump out at me.

Here’s number one.

Everything that has a beginning has an end, Neo.

~ The Matrix Revolution.

Today I nominate:

  1. Karomo
  2. Joanne

I know some people prefer not to do challenges like this one, so if I tag you, no pressure.

I was tagged in the 3 Days, 3 Quotes challenge by Saman who writes really good reviews. Check out her blog!

Rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you. Thank you Saman!
  • Post a quote for 3 consecutive days (1 quote for each day).
  • Nominate three new bloggers each day.

What did you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Welcome to the blog!

Welcome to Whatsheethinks, a corner of the internet dedicated to all things we think, see and feel. Getting to know ourselves better through stories is one of our favourite things to do. Join in, if you please!

Let’s connect